Derrick Lewis vs Sergey Spivak full fight video highlights

Derrick Lewis and Sergey Spivak squared off in the main event of UFC Vegas 68 live from UFC Apex in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday, February 4. The contest featured former title challenger and No. 7-ranked contender, representing the country-host, up against No. 12-ranked contender from Moldova. The scheduled for five rounds bout didn’t go […]

UFC Vegas 68 post-fight press conference

UFC Vegas 68: Lewis vs Spivak post-fight press conference follows MMA event live on ESPN+ from UFC Apex in Las Vegas, Nevada on Saturday, February 4. In attendance some of the fighters battling it out on the night. Get UFC Vegas 68: Lewis vs Spivak results. The post UFC Vegas 68 post-fight press conference appeared […]

UFC Vegas 68 results, Lewis vs Spivak

UFC Fight Night: Lewis vs Spivak aka UFC Vegas 68 airs live from UFC Apex in Las Vegas, NV on Saturday, February 4. The five-round main event is a rescheduled heavyweight bout between former title challenger and No. 7 Derrick Lewis (26-10, 1 NC) of the US and No. 12 Sergey Spivak (15-3) of Moldova. […]

Bellator 290 free live stream of prelims

Watch Bellator 290: Bader vs Fedor 2 preliminary card live stream from The Kia Forum in Inglewood, California on Saturday, February 4 leading to the main card live on Paramount+. The start time is 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT / 11 pm GMT. In Australia, the start time is 10 am AEDT on […]

PFL Challenger Series 2023: Week 2 results, Leve vs Tsend-Ayush

PFL Challenger Series 2023: Week 2: Leve vs Tsend-Ayush airs live on Friday, February 3. MMA event features the four-fight card with international women’s featherweights battling it out in hopes to earn a contract with the promotion and an opportunity to join the global roster and compete in Regular Season. In the main event, Amanda […]